Promotional Schedule

           
DATE    OPPONENT    PROMOTION ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
           
Fri. Sept. 30, 2016 - 7:05 p.m.   Sioux City   Championship Night
$5 Kids Friday
Pennant Giveaway
We raise the Clark Cup Champions banner and give away free championship pennants!
Presented by Viaero
Sat. Oct 1, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Lincoln   Nebraska Lottery Night
Magnet Schedule Giveaway
Presented by the Nebraska Lottery
Thurs. Oct. 6, 2016 -
7:05 p.m.
  Green Bay   Season Ticket Giveaway!  Two Storm Season Ticket holders win will their $$ back for a season ticket
Two Storm fans will win a free season ticket!
 
Fri. Oct. 7, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Green Bay  

Hocktoberfest
$1 Beer Night
$5 Kids Friday

We mix hockey and Oktoberfest with $1 beers. Presented by Bud Light
Fri., Oct. 14, 2016 -
7:05 p.m.
  Cedar Rapids   Color Out Cancer Night
Specialty Jerseys
$5 Kids Friday
Raise money for cancer research.
Help paint the ice to honor those fighting against cancer!
Sat. Oct. 15, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Lincoln   Concrete Cares
Specialty Jerseys
Postgame Skate
Fight cancer with Kearney Concrete! 

Fri. Nov. 4, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.

  Omaha   Social Media Night
$5 Kids Friday
Get ready for a fun night of posting, snapping and winning with the Storm! 
Presented by the Nebraska Lottery
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Youngstown   UNK Night
$5 Kids Friday
Hilltop Mall presents a night of loud cheering and college spirit! 
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Youngstown   Wiener Dog Races
Postgame Skate
The intermissions are going to be a lot of fun! Presented by Fairview Vet Clinic.
Fri. Dec. 2, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Waterloo   First Responder Night
$5 Kids Friday
Honor brave first responders with New West and the Storm.
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 - 
3:05 p.m.
  Waterloo   Boy Scout Day
Specialty Jerseys
Special boy scout jerseys during a fun afternoon game. 
Sat. Dec. 10, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Des Moines   Ugly Sweater Night
$1 Beer Night
Get in the holiday spirit and borrow grandma's sweater!
Presented by Bud Light/Midway.
Thurs. Dec 29, 2016 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Sioux City   Light the Night
Special Glowstick Giveaway
Post Game Skate
Come skate with us after the game and get some glowsticks!
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016 -
5:05 p.m.
  Lincoln   New Years Eve
$1 Beer Night
An early start! Hang out with us before your New Years party with $1 beers. 
Presented by Coors Light!
Fri. Jan. 6, 2017 -
7:05 p.m.
  Des Moines   Kids Night
$5 Kids Friday
Presented by Kearney Cinema/Hilltop Cinema

Fri. Jan 20, 2017 -
7:05 p.m

  Sioux City   NE Farm Bureau Night
$5 Kids Friday 
NE Farm Bureau takes over the Viaero Center! 
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Omaha   Taste of Nebraska
Postgame Skate
Check out the best food our state has to offer, presented by Buffalo Wild Wings.
Tues. Jan. 31, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Omaha   $2 Beer Tuesday
$2 Beer Night
Rival Omaha visits and we are giving away $2 beers! Presented by Coors Light.
Fri. Feb 10, 2017- 
7:05 p.m.
  Omaha   Military Appreciation
$5 Kids Friday
Salute and support our troops and veterans with Riddle's Jewelry. 
Tues. Feb. 14, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Lincoln   Valentine's Day, 
$2 Beer Night
Enjoy $2 Bud Light!
Fri. Feb. 17, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Des Moines   Friday Night Hockey
$5 Kids Friday
Taco Johns and the Storm team up for a $5 Kids Friday!
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Sioux Falls   Pack it in Purple
$5 Kids Friday
Rock the purple all night! Presented by United Way and the Kearney Hub.
Sat. Feb. 25, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Sioux City   Hockey Appreciation Night
Postgame Skate
Graham Tire and the Storm supports youth and adult hockey teams! 
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Fargo   Ag Appreciation Night
$5 Kids Friday
We're honoring what makes central Nebraska great on Ag Appreciation Night!

Sat. Mar. 4, 2017 -
7:05 p.m.

  Fargo   Teddy Bear Toss Bring your teddy bears and toss them after the Storm's first goal. 
Presented by Slumberland
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Muskegon   St. Patty's Day
$1 Beer Night
$5 Kids Friday
Green beer for $1, presented by Coors Light. 

Sat. Mar. 18, 2017 -
7:05 p.m.

  Muskegon   Sammy's Superheroes Night
Special Superhero jerseys
Postgame Skate
Tackle pediatric cancer with Sammy's Superheroes.
Presented by First National Bank. 
Fri. Mar. 25, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Sioux Falls   Casino Night
Fun Games
Win with the Storm with fun games on the concourse, presented by Midway.  
Fri. Mar. 31, 2017 -
7:05 p.m.
  Chicago  

Dash 4 Cash
$$$ Giveaway
Postgame Autographs
$5 Kids Friday

Get autographs after the game and a few lucky fans dash for cash at intermission
Presented by Nebraskaland National Bank.  
Fri. Apr. 1, 2017 - 
7:05 p.m.
  Chicago   Fan Appreciation Night
Postgame Skate
We thank the best fans in the league
 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates  
   
         

 

     
   
     
   February 24 - Pack It In Purple  
   February 25 -Hockey Appreciation  
 

 March 3 - Ag Appreciation

 
   March 4 - Teddy Bear Toss  
     

 

 

 

 
     
     
   
  Catch Storm away games at local restaurants in the Tri-City area.  Click HERE for a full list of sponsors.