Staff

Front Office

   Ownership      Position
  Mr. Kirk Brooks      Owner
   Front Office   Email   Position
  Mr. Cory Howerton  
  cory@kearneyevents.net  
  President of Business Operations
  Mr. Dana Wright   dana@kearneyevents.net   Vice President of Business Operations
  Mr. Andy Ogdahl  
  andy@kearneyevents.net   Vice President of Sales
  Ms. Erin Beebout   erin@kearneyevents.net   Director of Ticketing
  Mr. David Fine   david@stormhockey.com   Director of Media Relations/Broadcasting
  Mr. Leland Skeen   lskeen@kearneyevents.net   Corporate Sales Representative
  Ms. Renae Breemes   renae@stormhockey.com   Marketing Assistant
  Mr. Matt Nickerson   matt@stormhockey.com   Director of Game Operations
  Mr. Mike Riley   mike@stormhockey.com   Video Producer
  Mrs. Kim Hedstrom   kim@kearneyevents.net   Administrative Assistant
  Mr. Rob Doerger   robert@stormhockey.com   Corporate Ambassador, Community Relations
  Mr. Colton Dorr   colton@stormhockey.com   Corporate Ambassador
  Mr. Tim Schreiner   tim@stormhockey.com   Promotions and Sales Intern
  Hockey Operations     Position
  Mr. Steve Lowe   Follow Steve on Twitter   President of Hockey Operations
  Mr. Bill Muckalt   Follow Coach on Twitter   Head Coach/General Manager
  Mr. Taylor Nelson   Follow Taylor on Twitter   Assistant Coach
  Mr. Matt Stewart   Follow Matt on Twitter   Assistant Coach
  Mr. Colt Graf     Athletic Trainer/Strength + Conditioning Coach
  Mr. Dan Bouska     Equipment Manager

 

   Other Staff     Position
  Mr. Connor Brown     Connor@stormhockey.com   Director of Off-Ice Officials
  Mr. Paul Perkins, Mr. Brandon Benitz     Public Address Announcers
  Mr. Corbey Dorsey     Team Photographer
  Mr. Scott White     Housing Coordinator
  Mr. Bob Haller     Team Bus Driver
  Scouting Staff     Position
  Steve Lowe     President of Hockey Operations
  Vincent Montalbano     Director of Player Personel
  Matt Moran     Head Scout
  Jason Schulz     Minnesota Region Scout
  Peter Wilkinson     Michigan High School Scout

 

 

 
Groups Promotions Suites
     

 

 

     
    Follow Us  
    Stay connected with the latest updates  
   
         

 

     
   
     
   February 24 - Pack It In Purple  
   February 25 -Hockey Appreciation  
 

 March 3 - Ag Appreciation

 
   March 4 - Teddy Bear Toss  
     

 

 

 

 
     
     
   
  Catch Storm away games at local restaurants in the Tri-City area.  Click HERE for a full list of sponsors.